Office of Student Affairs & Admissions | Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

澳门六合彩投注

SOP student with patient

In addition to managing the admissions process, the Office of Student Affairs and Admissions is here to support current and prospective students within the Pharm.D. program.

Our goal is to provide students with the knowledge and tools needed for them to have a successful and valuable pharmacy school journey. We welcome the chance to visit with and assist you in achieving your goal of becoming a pharmacist.

For questions about our program, please call (806) 414-9393 or email us at sopadmissions@ttuhsc.edu. To contact a specific team member or campus you鈥檝e been working with, see our contact list below.

 

Abilene Team

Molly Minze

Molly Minze, Pharm.D.

Associate Dean
molly.minze@ttuhsc.edu

Allison Rogers

Allison Rogers

Assistant Director
allison.rogers@ttuhsc.edu

Amarillo Team

Thomas Parker

Thomas Parker, Pharm.D.

Regional Director
thomas.parker@ttuhsc.edu

Michal Hodge

Michal Hodge

Business Coordinator
michal.hodge@ttuhsc.edu

Vicente Rubio

Vicente Rubio

Director of Admissions
vicente.rubio@ttuhsc.edu

Dallas Team

Monica Mathys

Monica Mathys, Pharm.D.

Regional Director
monica.mathys@ttuhsc.edu

Chad Crawford

Chad Crawford

Assistant Director of Recruiting & Outreach
chad.j.crawford@ttuhsc.edu

Joshua Burrull

Joshua Burrull

Assistant Director of Student Affairs & Admissions
joshua.burrull@ttuhsc.edu

Lubbock Team

Lindsay O'Pry

Lindsay O'Pry

Assistant Director
Lindsay.opry@ttuhsc.edu

Gabriela Robledo

Gabriela Robledo

Coordinator
gabriela.robledo@ttuhsc.edu