Contact Us | Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

澳门六合彩投注

staff image

Office of Student Affairs & Admissions

Prospective Student, Advising & Admissions Questions: 806-414-9393, sopadmissions@ttuhsc.edu
Current 澳门六合彩投注 Pharmacy Student Questions: 806-414-9393, sopstudentaffairs@ttuhsc.edu

Office of the Dean

Jeri Brown, Unit Manager, 806-414-9574, jeri.brown@ttuhsc.edu

Rebecca Perry, Executive Associate, 806-414-9352, rebecca.perry@ttuhsc.edu

Matthew Bechtel, Assistant Dean for Finance & Administration, 806-414-9598, matthew.bechtel@ttuhsc.edu

Amber Bustos, Director of Social Media, 806-414-9928, amber.bustos@ttuhsc.edu

Stevie Rozzell, Senior Director of Technology, 806-414-9232, stevie.rozzell@ttuhsc.edu

Office of the Regional Dean

Abilene: Missy Caton, Assistant Managing Director 325-696-0425, missy.caton@ttuhsc.edu

Amarillo: Jill Rankin, Assistant Managing Director, 806-414-9474, jill.rankin@ttuhsc.edu

Dallas: Trina Brown, Assistant Managing Director, 214-358-9047, trina.brown@ttuhsc.edu

Lubbock: Krista Brown, Unit Manager, 806-743-1936, krista.brown@ttuhsc.edu

Office of Curriculum, Assessment & Accreditation

Rebecca Sleeper, Senior Associate Dean of Curricular Affairs, Assessment and Accreditation, 806-743-7644,  rebecca.sleeper@ttuhsc.edu

Krista Brown, Assistant Director of Curriculum, Assessment, and Accreditation, 806-743-1936, krista.brown@ttuhsc.edu

Office of Professional Affairs

Krystal L. Edwards, Pharm.D., FCCP, BCPS, Associate Dean for Career Development, 214-358-9051,  krystal.edwards@ttuhsc.edu

Kenna Payne, Pharm.D., BCPS, Associate Dean for Professional Development, 806-414-9309, kenna.payne@ttuhsc.edu

Office of Sciences

Heather Grubb, Unit Manager, 806-414-9520, heather.grubb@ttuhsc.edu

Department of Pharmacy Practice

Dena Hair, Business Manager, 806-414-9291, dena.hair@ttuhsc.edu

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Desmon Dunn, Basic Science Administrator, 806-414-9238, desmon.dunn@ttuhsc.edu

Department of Immunotherapeutics & Biotechnology

Talia Jaryszak, Business Manager, 325-696-0476, talia.jaryszak@ttuhsc.edu