Office of Faculty Recruitment, Affairs & Development | Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

澳门六合彩投注

OFAD Group Photo 2024

Mission

The mission of the Office of Faculty Recruitment, Affairs and Development (OFRAD) is to support the School of Medicine faculty in their academic growth from recruitment to emeritus status. This mission is achieved through instituting and sustaining systems and processes related to faculty onboarding, life, governance, development and appreciation.

Haynes

Allan Haynes, Jr, MD

Associate Dean for Faculty Recruitment, Affairs & Development
Tenured Professor, Department of Urology

806.743.3010
allan.haynes@ttuhsc.edu

Schroeder

Brian Schroeder, MD

Assistant Dean for Faculty Recruitment, Affairs & Development
Associate Professor, Department of Internal Medicine

806.743.4218
brian.schroeder@ttuhsc.edu

Julie Barclay

Julie Barclay

Director of Faculty Recruitment

806.743.2207
julie.barclay@ttuhsc.edu

Audra Caldwell

Audra Caldwell

Senior Administrative Assistant

806.743.2479
audra.caldwell@ttuhsc.edu

Tina Robertson

Tina Robertson

Assistant Director for Faculty Affairs

806.743.4224
cristina.robertson@ttuhsc.edu

Kristin Moore
Kristin Moore
Senior Administrative Assistant

806.743.2040
kristin.r.moore@ttuhsc.edu

Jolene Turpin
Jolene Turpin
Unit Manager for Faculty Development

806.743.6141
jolene.turpin@ttuhsc.edu 

 

Tenure and/or Promotion Awardees

 

New Faculty Introductions

Got Questions?

We're here to help. 

The Office of Faculty Recruitment, Affairs and Development

806.743.3010